CONTACT

GPS Internationale Handels Holding GmbH

Kranzlhofenstraße 26
9220 Velden am Wörthersee, Austria


T  + 43 (0)4274 40 43 22
F  + 43 (0)4274 40 43 25

E  office@gpsgroup.eu.com
W www.gpsgroup.eu.com

 

Mitja RotarMr. Mitja Rotar
Managing Director


T  + 43 (0)4274 40 43 22
+ 43 (0)4274 40 43 25
mitja.rotar@gpsgroup.eu.com

 

 

Štefan LesjakMr. Stefan Lesjak
Managing Director


T  + 43 (0)4274 40 43 22
+ 43 (0)4274 40 43 25
stefan.lesjak@gpsgroup.eu.com

 

 

Janko LugaričMr. Janko Lugarič
Area Sales Manager


M + 386 (0)41 333 096

T  + 43 (0)4274 4043 16
janko.lugaric@gpsgroup.eu.com

 

Oy Ednas Print Ltd.

Raudoittajantie 3
06450 Porvoo, Finland


T  + 358 (0)40 825 3210
E  info@gpsgroup.eu.com
www.gpsgroup.eu.com

 

 

 

 Mr. Kristen Sande Jr.
Managing Director


M + 358 (0)40 825 3210
E  kristen.sande@gpsgroup.eu.com

 

 

Janez MišičMr. Janez Mišič
Area Sales Manager


M + 386 (0)41 672 662
T  + 386 (0)59 071 113
E  janez.misic@gpsgroup.eu.com

 

 

Mojca SlabeMs. Mojca Slabe
Key Account Manager


M + 386 (0)41 862 102
T  + 386 (0)59 071 111
E  mojca.slabe@gpsgroup.eu.com

 Mr. Peter Everest
Sales Director UK
 

Office in UK:

Manor House, Church Street, Brassington,

Derbyshire, DE 44 HJ, UK

 

M + 44 7836 731076

T + 44 1629 540934

F + 44 1629 540938

E peter.everest@gpsgroup.eu.com

W www.gpsgroup.eu.com

 

 

 

 

Scandinavia

 

 

 

Gregor KokoljMr. Gregor Kokolj
Managing Director


M + 386 (0)51 313 314
T  + 386 (0)59 071 112
gregor.kokolj@gpsgroup.eu.com

 

Špela Gajšek

Ms. Špela Gajšek

Project Manager

 

M + 386 (0)51 412 657

T  + 386 (0)59 071 162

spela.gajsek@gpsgroup.eu.com

 

Jana SuhadolnikMs. Jana Suhadolnik
Project Manager


M + 386 (0)41 962 960

T  + 43 (0)4274 4043 14
jana.suhadolnik@gpsgroup.eu.com

France

 

 

Ms. Ana Plvan

Sales and Marketing Director

 

M + 33 760 70 23 04
T  + 33 (0)1 42 05 28 79
ana.plvan@gpsgroup.eu.com

 

Danilo Goriup

Mr. Danilo Goriup

Printing and Publishing Consultant

 

M + 386 (0)41 200 978

T  + 386 (0)59 071 116

danilo.goriup@gpsgroup.eu.com

 

Šarka KokoljMs. Šarka Kokolj
Project Manager

 

M + 386 (0)41 617 154

T  + 43 (0)4274 4043 15
sarka.kokolj@gpsgroup.eu.com